skip to Main Content
+31 622 234 715    Basket    My Account    Checkout
Sale

SLAUGHTERHOUSE FIVE ORIGINAL GN HC

14.99

In stock

SKU: 09915 Categories: ,

Description

SLAUGHTERHOUSE FIVE ORIGINAL GN HC (C: 0-1-2)
BOOM! STUDIOS
(W) Kurt Vonnegut, Ryan North (A) Albert Monteys (CA) Albert Monteys, Scott Newman
Kurt Vonnegut’s classic adapted in graphic novel form for the first time!
With Kurt Vonnegut’s seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.
Billy Pilgrim has read Kilgore Trout and opened a successful optometry business. Billy Pilgrim has built a loving family and witnessed the firebombing of Dresden. Billy Pilgrim has traveled to the planet Tralfamadore and met Kurt Vonnegut. Billy Pilgrim has come unstuck in time.
Slaughterhouse-Five is at once a farcical look at the horror and tragedy of war where children are placed on the frontlines and die (so it goes), and a moving examination of what it means to be a fallible human.
Stock Status In Stock
8/17/2020
9/16/2020
9/16/2020
H
192
FC
Back To Top
Minimum order amount is 25.00
×