skip to Main Content
+31 622 234 715    Basket    My Account    Checkout

Sandman – Vol. 1 Preludes & Nocturnes


Out of stock



New tpb – retail 19.99 – Vol.1 Preludes & Nocturnes (1-8; a Sam Kieth, Mike Dringenberg, Malcolm Jones III). [From DC Comics: A wizard attempting to capture Death to bargain for eternal life traps her younger brother Dream instead. Fearful for his safety, the wizard kept him imprisoned in a glass bottle for decades. After his escape, Dream, also known as Morpheus, goes on a quest for his lost objects of power. On the way, Morpheus encounters Lucifer and demons from Hell, the Justice League, and John Constantine, the Hellblazer. This book also includes the story “The Sound of Her Wings” which introduces us to the pragmatic and perky goth girl, Death.]

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g

Back To Top