skip to Main Content



In stock


(W/A) Various (CA) Adam Kubert
The year’s most anticipated blockbuster cosmic event arrives as the Marvel Universe marches into INFINITY! Thanos makes his world-shattering return, and his armies fire the opening shots of a galactic war that will be fought both on Earth and in deep space – with our heroes caught between both battles! As the mad Titan’s secrets are revealed, the Inhumans’ city of Attilan falls, and the members of the Illuminati find themselves on the front line! And as every Origin Site on Earth goes active, the Builders enter the Marvel Universe. But can the Avengers return to Earth in time to save it, when betrayal in the Galactic Council has left them prisoners of war? Galactic empires will fall as Thanos’ crazed plans come to fruition! Collecting INFINITY #1-6, NEW AVENGERS (2013) #7-12, AVENGERS (2012) #12-23 and INFINITY INFINITE COMIC #1-2.
Product Update (11/20/2013): Will now contain Infinity #1-#6, New Avengers #7-#12, Avengers #12-#23, and Infinity: Against the Tide Infinite Comic #1-#2

Product Update (12/12/2013): FOC change to December 16; On Sale Date remains February 5; will no longer contain content from Avengers #12 & #13
Star System
Item CodeStock Status NOV130707Stock #STK629192ISBN-13/EAN978078518422557500Discount CodeDDCD P.O. Minimum2
Price Before Discount$75.00PREVIEWS Consumer Price $75.00PREVIEWS Page #96
Category Code 3Genre CodeSHBrand CodeMHItem StatusStock Status In Stock FOC/OIC Date12/16/2013Est Ship Date2/5/2014Date Shipped2/5/2014

Additional information

Weight 0.00 g
  Back To Top